NHLD,NHLDW | Election results 2020: Labour’s Jacinda Ardern wins second term, crushes National’s Judith Collins; Winston Peters and NZ First out; Act’s David Seymour and Greens’ James Shaw and Marama Davidson get 10 MPs each – NZ Herald

Follow us live for the fastest-breaking news and best analysis of Election 2020 results.
NZ Herald