ACTG | Acacia Research (ACTG) to Release Earnings on Monday

Acacia Research (NASDAQ:ACTG) will release its earnings data before the market opens on Monday, November 9th.Persons interested in registering for the company’s earnings conference call can do so using this link.Acacia Research (NASDAQ:ACTG) last issued its quarterly earnings results on Monday, August 10th.The business services provider reported ($0.10) EPS for the quarter, […]Daily Political

ACTG | Acacia Research to Release Third Quarter Financial Results

NEW YORK–(BUSINESS WIRE)—- $ACTG–Acacia Research Corporation (“Acacia” or “the Company”) (NASDAQ: ACTG) announced today it will release its third quarter financial results on Monday, November 9, 2020 at 8:00 a.m.ET/ 5:00 a.m.PT.The Company will host a conference call on the same day to discuss these results at 11:00 a.m.ET/ 8:00 a.m.PT.To access the live call, […]

ACTG | Acacia Research (NASDAQ:ACTG) versus VirnetX (NASDAQ:VHC) Financial Survey

Acacia Research (NASDAQ:ACTG) and VirnetX (NYSE:VHC) are both small-cap business services companies, but which is the better investment? We will contrast the two companies based on the strength of their analyst recommendations, institutional ownership, earnings, dividends, profitability, valuation and risk.Insider and Institutional Ownership 60.7% of Acacia Research shares are owned by institutional investors.Comparatively, […]Stock Observer